Upcoming Events

  • Scroungers – Championship 2020-2021
    Wed, 29 Sep
    Bullsbrook
    Wed 29th September 2021 OPEN DAY - HANDICAPPED EVENT - Scroungers – Championship 2020-2021 Stableford Finish: Scroungers Annual Championship Eligibility 2020-2021
  • Chequers Classic - 2 Day Event
    Sat, 09 Oct
    Bullsbrook
    Saturday & Sunday - 9th & 10th October 2021 Stroke OPEN DAY - HANDICAPPED EVENT
  • WA Suburban Golf Championships
    Wed, 20 Oct
    Bullsbrook
    Wednesday 20th October 2021 WA Suburban Golf Championships OPEN DAY - HANDICAPPED EVENT Stableford
  • Chequers Ambrose Day
    Sun, 24 Oct
    Bullsbrook
    Sun 24th October 2021 OPEN DAY Chequers Ambrose 4’s 11.30 am Shot Gun Start Teams: Any Combination – Men, Mixed or Ladies Social Golfers: Max. Handicaps – Men 20, Ladies 30
  • Christmas Ambrose Day
    Sun, 05 Dec
    Bullsbrook
    Sun 5th December 2021 OPEN DAY Christmas Ambrose 4’s - Electro Mechanical Repair 11:30 am Shotgun Start Teams: Any Combination – Men, Mixed or Ladies Evening Meal Social Golfers: Max. Handicaps – Men 20, Ladies 30
  • Summer Cup
    Sat, 05 Feb
    Bullsbrook
    Sat 5th February 2022 Summer Cup OPEN DAY - HANDICAPPED EVENT - SUMMER CUP - ALL DAY Stableford

NON HANDICAPPED EVENT

HANDICAPPED EVENT

 HANDICAPPED EVENT

HANDICAPPED EVENT

HANDICAPPED EVENT

NON HANDICAPPED EVENT

 HANDICAPPED EVENT

NON HANDICAPPED EVENT

HANDICAPPED EVENT