My Items

I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

Summer Cup

Sat 5th February 2022
Summer Cup
OPEN DAY - HANDICAPPED EVENT - SUMMER CUP - ALL DAY
Stableford

Volkswagen Scramble Mixed Ambrose 4s

Wed 17th November 2021
OPEN DAY Mixed - HANDICAPPED EVENT - VW SCRAMBLE Ambrose 4’s
11.30 Shot Gun Start
Wangara Volkswagen

WA Suburban Golf Championships

Wednesday 20th October 2021
WA Suburban Golf Championships
OPEN DAY - HANDICAPPED EVENT
Stableford

Chequers Classic - 2 Day Event

Saturday & Sunday - 9th & 10th October 2021
Stroke
OPEN DAY - HANDICAPPED EVENT

Scroungers – Championship 2020-2021

Wed 29th September 2021
OPEN DAY - HANDICAPPED EVENT - Scroungers – Championship 2020-2021
Stableford
Finish: Scroungers Annual Championship Eligibility 2020-2021

Ladies Silver/Bronze Event

Thurs 23rd September 2021
OPEN DAY - HANDICAPPED EVENT
Ladies Silver/Bronze Event
Stroke

27-Hole Chequers Open

Sun 19th September 2021
27-Hole Chequers Open
OPEN DAY - HANDICAPPED EVENT
Stableford

Wally Panomarenko Memorial Trophy

Wed 21st July 2021
OPEN DAY - HANDICAPPED EVENT
Wally Panomarenko Memorial Trophy
Scroungers - Stableford

SWANS – Guido Matta Memorial Cup

Sun 20th June 2021
OPEN COMP
SWANS – Guido Matta Memorial Cup
7:30AM Shotgun Start
Stableford

Christmas Ambrose Day

Sun 5th December 2021
OPEN DAY Christmas Ambrose 4’s - Electro Mechanical Repair

11:30 am Shotgun Start
Teams: Any Combination – Men, Mixed or Ladies
Evening Meal Social Golfers: Max. Handicaps – Men 20, Ladies 30

Chequers Ambrose Day

Sun 24th October 2021
OPEN DAY Chequers Ambrose 4’s

11.30 am Shot Gun Start
Teams: Any Combination – Men, Mixed or Ladies
Social Golfers: Max. Handicaps – Men 20, Ladies 30

Tronox Ambrose Day

11.30 am Shot Gun Start
Teams: Any Combination – Men, Mixed or Ladies
Social Golfers: Max. Handicaps – Men 20, Ladies 30